Filter by
  • Felix G

    VERNON, CA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Very attentive team to customer needs

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you for the shout out! Have a wonderful day and hurry back. - Brad
  • Amanda I

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2013 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Alto services are great

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you for being the most important part of our business - Brad
  • Robert L

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2013 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Armando in the service department did a phenomenal job of making sure my car was fixed at your dealership as I was having issues with my extended warranty.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    We know you have many choices when selecting a servicing dealer, and Santa Monica Buick GMC is honored to have been selected to handle your auto care needs. Hurry back!- Brad
  • Monica O

    NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Santa Monica Buick GMC truly loves great reviews - Thank you for the shout out!- Brad
  • Kenya W

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Sales and sales management team really worked to earn my business. Dealership was clean inside including the restroom.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work with you Kenya! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this kind review and we hope to see you again in the future!!! :)
  • Seth S

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Fun

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Fun is best!!! So glad to hear you had a good time at the dealership. Thanks for the opportunity to serve you. Hope to see you again some time!
  • Patricia S

    PACIFIC PALISADES, CA | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Only complaint was even with an appointment for just an oil change I should allow almost 2hours. Left the car overnight. They sent Alto for next day. Very nice touch.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Thank you for your review of Santa Monica Buick GMC. We appreciate your feedback. We hop to see you again soon!- Brad
  • Ismael R

    BISHOP, CA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Always have the best service ever!! Very professional and helpful people.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Good Day! We are very humbled to have been chosen to handle your auto care needs and THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business - Brad
  • Joe W

    SANTA MONICA, CA | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Very good experience, knowledgeable staff

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business.- Brad
  • Willie M

    HAWTHORNE, CA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    Workers are very friendly and helpful especially Kristi

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review Willie! I'm glad everything went well for you. Hope to see you again in the future!