Filter by
  • Keason T

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Vehicle required oil change. Vehicle also had open recall requiring service. Service center did not fix recall issue. Will have to schedule another visit to have them check it out.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    February 6, 2023
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Santa Monica Buick GMC (424) 290-1789
  • Amy W

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    For two valves you charged 3 times the parts cost and then an outrageous ?800+ for labor just bc brought in by a woman. Totally unacceptable

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    January 27, 2023
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. caitlyn.stenberg@santamonicabuickgmc.com
  • Paul C

    PACIFIC PALISADES, CA | 2007 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2023
    My 2007 Cadillac DTS needed an oil change, and I have medical treatments every afternoon. I called for a service appointment and made one the following afternoon after treatment. The next day I had an emergency and could not make the appointment. NO PROBLEM, Amanda rescheduled me for the following afternoon. Armando Gallegos greeted me and got my car into the shop. A little over an hour later my car was done, and it was washed, too! These are good folks, you would do well to give them a call.
  • Thomas O

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    The attendant who checked me in was very helpful and took the extra time to research a warranty issue saving me a considerable amount of money. Thank you!

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    January 23, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Santa Monica Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Samuel R

    PICO RIVERA, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Marianna was a great service advisor. Kept me informed of the status of my vehicle and was very kind.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Santa Monica Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • George P

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    The appointment was met with a serious response and both recalls were listed as the main complaint. Waiting for two hours was made convenient with a coffee machine and a TV.The repair was completed with no further input. No attempt was made to sell additional services. I was impresses with the efficiency of the women in the service area.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Cynthya R

    SANTA MONICA, CA | 2018 Buick Regal Sportback
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Great customer service! Service car wash is a plus definitely hard working people!

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!
  • Robert E

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2022 Cadillac CT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Poor communication with customers. I had to constantly call to get updates on my vehicle. They never once reached out. It was almost impossible to reach a service advisor.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    January 9, 2023
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Santa Monica Buick GMC (424) 290-1789
  • Lou B

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    1. Dealership did not run comprehensive vehicle diagnostic. Multiple areas of evaluating were not performed. Also, Initially I was overcharged for the diagnostic service.

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    January 4, 2023
    Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Santa Monica Buick GMC (424) 290-1789
  • John R

    SANTA MONICA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2023
    Showed up at 12:20 for my 12:30 oil change, I was told it would be one hour, two hours later I get my truck back dirty , $160 oil change , most I’ve paid at any dealer, by $40, that’s not the real issue my truck was ant washed after such a long wait

    Response from Santa Monica Buick GMC

    January 2, 2023
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact myself at caitlyn.stenberg@santamonicabuickgmc.com when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.