Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Charles was very professional, responsive and helpful. So was Mo and the rest of the team.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Nash was helpful and amazing with me

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I bought a car in January from Santa Monica Buick GMC on the first visit. Absolutely no pressure. The sales associate I worked with, Donlee, was patient and accommodating. Once the sale was concluded, there was no attempt to upsell other products. I would buy another car from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very professional and very pleasant. Tony Plett and Adiss Stepanian are truly the example of a gentlemen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Great service and friendly people . ADIS the sales representative is just awesome. Excellent tutorial as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great staff with a focus on providing outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Fantastic location and very friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Purchased a few cars from a Santa Monica Buick GMC in the last few years and always had my service there. Very satisfied with the sales and services department great people to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Awesome service. And the staff was incredibly helpfull. I love my hummer. Such a fun car! Will be referring all of my family and friends to this establishment.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great loving people here ! Really professional

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great staff! Amazing environment!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

A great place to buy a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Back for my 2nd car! Had a great experience today at GMC. The whole process was super simple and didn’t take much time compared to other dealers. I will definitely be back again, thank you Justin, Charles and the rest of the team for your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Quick

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

The service department is amazing! Quick repair service too! Everyone is very friendly. I also like the Alto car service. They arrived in 15 minutes to take me home. They also picked me up from home and took me back to the Dealership. I would recommend GMC Buick 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Great CS! Bob M is your man if you shop there. He did everything he could to please us, and did it well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Our salesman Jamar was Professional and honest. Got us in and out of there fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Santa Monica Buick/GMC impressed me with their customer service. Tim was professional — and throughout the car-buying process, made my experience both enjoyable and stress-free. I would highly recommend Santa Monica Buick/GMC for anyone seeking a reliable dealership with top-notch service.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Jamar handled the who process for us when we purchased our 2023 GMC Yukon Denali and I have to say that was the most painless experience we’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. It was also the shortest purchase experience we’ve had. Normally we are at the dealership all day it seams, but we were in and out in little over 3hrs. And that with test driving and talking our our purchase before we moved forward. I would highly recommend the whole team at Santa Monica Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

This place is top notch. They are honest and professional. Tim helped me out and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly the car I was looking for. My wife is in the market for a new car in a few months and I wouldn't even dream of going somewhere else to get it. See you guys again soon and thanks again Tim!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very accommodating staff. Made an appointment for my car and were ready to take the car in. I needed new tires, which took overnight delivery. But the car was ready promptly the following day. Excellent service for GM products, not just Buick or GC<

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Tim was very helpful in finding my new Buick Enclave. I had looked 5 other places and was most satisfied with the service here, Tim made the process very easy. Thanks 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

They are an amazing place to get a car from! Tim F. Is a true class act and was such an incredible help and support throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I brought the car in for its first oil change. I had scheduled an appointment arrived on time. The check-in was friendly and courteous. They explained everything that would be done. My car received its maintenance and its oil change quick manner and I was back on the road very happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Tim was super helpful, professional , and kind. My family and I had a great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Had a great experience working with Tim Fogliano and this dealership! He was honest, helpful and knew his vehicles. I'd highly recommend buying a car here and working with him!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Tim Fogliano helped me a lot with my car, really really good service ,which made my day. Everything here is professional and highly efficient , I recommend it

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I've received a glowing recommendation for this dealership from a friend who recently bought a vehicle there. He had an excellent experience with a salesperson named Tim, who exhibited remarkable professionalism, understanding, patience, and knowledge. As I'll be in the market for a new vehicle soon, I'm highly inclined to seriously consider this dealership based on my friend's positive feedback.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Tim was a real pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly, extremely helpful. Guided me in the right direction every step of the way

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I am so pleased with my experience here! Tim Fogliano was so kind and courteous and answered all of my questions with clarity. He’s top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great experience. Tim Fogliano was awesome, answered all my questions. Definitely worth doing business with!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very friendly, worked to meet my needs. We came to a common understanding that work best for me. I’m very pleased and thanks to Tim Fogliano for helping me.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

The service writer and everyone at that dealership were so nice and accommodating. I usually go down to the Southbay dealership, but Santa Monica is much closer and friendlier. Since I purchased a new car to prevent any car problems, I want to make sure to have a place to take it should anything happen. So far, I love my Encore!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Armando and Daniel in service are absolutely wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Jeff Parr, my service advisor, was amazing. He was courteous, helpful, friendly, and remembered my name. He personally made certain that my repairs were done expeditiously and correctly. i would recommend your service to anyone. Mark Harmon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Hunter was a pleasure to make my purchase from. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Was very attentive to details and gave me a fair price I felt comfortable with. I drove from 4 hours away and he had vehicle ready to go. I recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Armando communicates well. He is kind and knowledgeable. He made a very challenging experience for us much easier.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Great sales and service department

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Well informed sales person. He worked hard for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

No complaints. Thank you for your excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

everyone was great from the friendly guy who recieved my drop off at 630 am to the service advisor - Great service and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

The engine light was on and I took it in unfortunately the part was on back order and they were not able to fix it but will let me know as soon as the part is available.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Recently bought a used car with Hunter at Santa Monica Buick GMC. Hunter was courteous and informative from the beginning. Really great customer service, no pressure like most cars salespeople, and very helpful. I would recommend him to anybody looking for an honest, friendly salesman. Araceli handled the final paperwork. She was friendly and got things done in a timely manner... The quickest of any dealership we've been to! I appreciate her expertise on the procedure because it can be very overwhelming. She made it run smooth and hassle free. Thanks to both of them!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

My car had a difficult problem to run down. The technicians stayed on it diligently until they could figure it out and resolve the problem. I really appreciated their time and attention on this!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Very helpful and prompt staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Hello Colin, I just want to state all my gratitude for all the help on getting me this AMAZING DEAL GMC AT4 I LOVE IT! Thanks for making this possible Colin,Tony,Justin,Araceli Hunter .And everyone that made this possible. They show me all the great service and professionalism. My sincere thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Hello Colin, I just want to state all my gratitude for all the help and the GREAT! service and professionalism of all the personal from the management to my sales man Hunter and Araceli in finance on getting me this AMAZING DEAL GMC AT4. I LOVE IT! Thanks for making this possible My sincere thanks. Jose Sanchez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Friendly service and fair deal. I would recommend Santa Monica Buick/GMC if you are interested in a car or truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Professional staff and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

On-time friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I received great customer from my service specialist Marianna at my last visit. I had all of my service questions answer regarding my needed repair. I received an initial text which provided a callback number for any/all my questions. I felt completely taken care of from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Just Purchased a Canyon, and Adiss Stepanian was out salesperson. I was very taken by how honest and helpful Adiss,was. He made sure this transaction went very smooth with his knowledge and helpful information. Everyone else there was great too. My family and I were grateful we came in and got exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted without any of the hassles you hear about from buying a car at a dealer. 15/10 Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

This is a review of my experience with Chelsea in Parts. Chelsea was knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to speak with.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Friendly and good service

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Great truck, great people, just wish I got an owners manual with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Armando did. not call me when he said he would call. He did not call me until over an hour later. When my husband called to let him know he needed help to get to the dealership. He was rude and said you need to call another extension. Then they took over 10 minutes to bring out the car. Armando was still rude to my husband when he got there. He did not take the time to explain anything to him. he needs to work on his communication skills

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Jamar Daniels was my salesman. He sent me an introductory text introducing himself and had my vehicle ready for the test drive. He was ready for me when I arrived. Jamar is warm, friendly and very professional. Mo the sales manager is professional and met my terms. Araceli the finance manager was also warm and very professional. Marianna the service manager was also warm and professional. She explained some security specifics of my vehicle. Compared with my previous experiences with large dealerships, Santa Monica Buick-GMC is a smaller, more intimate dealership, which was a wonderful experience. The dealership is very ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Adis and Olin treated me like part of the GMC family. Great job showing me the features of my new Denali. Rick

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Such a great place. Definitely worth stopping in. The staff is so friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Great service with Hunter

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Service was great very courteous customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I asked and they delivered! Plain and simple. 100% Satisfied customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

The service & peoples at the dealership are excellent. However my problem was not resolved

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Very nice, fast and good

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Very good and helpful always they keep me update

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Jevaun, Brandon, and Russ were great. I have had bad experiences with auto dealers playing games, but not here. I really appreciated the way the team at Santa Monica GMC conducted business. I will come back when I’m ready to buy my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Armando, my service advisor, was kind, professional, and thorough! And when I picked up my vehicle on Saturday, the young woman (Alma?) who checked me out was terrific! She answered my questions and helped solve a last-minute issue! Y’All have a great team!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Experience was prompt and smooth! Loved it!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Transparent, straight to whats possible and helped with solutions

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

They employees here are very nice kind and polite

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Sales and sales management team really worked to earn my business. Dealership was clean inside including the restroom.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Very easy no pressure experience. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealer

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Irma was very nice, efficient, and knowledgeable about the service department. I wanted to redeem some of My Buick rewards and she was able to help me do that.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

They were attentive, very prompt with the service, and polite. Very satisfied. Also they offered driving service to and from the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Jerome was very nice and so helpful. The girls inside the office were wonderful and very helpful as well. It was my first time for service at the dealership and I was very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Adiss was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Service was efficient and easy. They were punctual and professional. Great work!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Had my Yukon there for an oil change. Made appointment online, was confirmed via text. Dropped my car off and as promised, received the call after 2 hours that my vehicle was ready for pickup. They do have oil change coupons on their website, I took advantage of those. Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

The sales manager Brandon Zimlinghaus is the kind of manager I wish every dealership would employ. This gentleman goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you’re well informed and well taken care of. Throughly impressed with his knowledge and professionalism!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Adiss, Brandon, and Jesse we’re all awesome throughout the process of building the AT4X and then setting me up with the right finance option! Great team, great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

very professional, all the sales staff as well as the manager very friendly, I really liked the purchase of my new 2500 HD Sierra AT4!!! I definitely recommend this place for buying your new car or truck!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very fair and helpful all throughout the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

The level of service provided by the entire team at Santa Monica GMC is beyond commendable. They are the exception to the "profit above service" mentality at every other dealership service center I've been to in LA. I sat on a recall notice for over a year because I dreaded the interaction with any of the 3 local Cadillac dealerships. I took a chance on the GMC people in Santa Monica, thank goodness. They have renewed my trust in the GM brand and reawakened the pride I had when I first purchased my vehicle. From the moment I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

This isn't a very large dealership and the amount of cars they have on stock is limited BUT they provided the best car buying experience I have ever had. I had been looking for a vehicle since April 2021 but no dealers had what I wanted so in December I began looking to place a factory order. Every single dealership I contacted before Santa Monica Buick GMC wanted not only a $2000+ deposit they also said they were going to charge atleast $5000 in mark up and add on all the extra overpriced dealer fluff (extra clear coat, VIN etching, etc). I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Santa Monica Buick GMC provided such incredible customer service. The phone service I received really set the tone for how my experience would go, because I received amazing customer service upon my first call. I am so thankful I chose Santa Monica Buick GMC!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I came in for a maintenance service and was in and out in a couple of hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Very pleasant experience with this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Sale was efficient, and quick, I was treated with respect and the staff were all very informed. I had an excellent experience in finding the vehicle I wanted, the technology of the vehicle and the financing. Thank you, Sam.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Angel is wonderful. Took great care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Fantastic place to do business!! Both sales and service departments are great!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great experience. Super fast car buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Very quick service without an appointment

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

My experience was much better than pervious experience. Armando was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Fast, friendly service!


Leave Us A Review